Dr. PC .Rayulu Chairman of Kasturba Gandhi Kendra Trust( R)Tirupati  was awarded national award of “Champions of Change “by Frmr President of India Barath Ratna Shri Pranabmukarjee at Delhi at his official residence program was organised by Power corridor Delhi In the presence of Frmr Suprem court Chief Justice of india Shri KG Balakrisnan ji, justice Jysnasud’s Misraji .


Award winners ,Mar Hemant Soranji CM of Jharkhand, Mr Sisodia jiDy CM of Delhi, UnionMinister Shri Thakur ji famous Actress Silpa Shetty, Mr Obarai, from AP Shri Alluaravind and many important people has been awarded


Dr.P.C Rayulu Chairman Kasturba Gandhi Trust(R) Tirupati awarded by “PRIDE OF INDIA 🇮🇳 “through Hon’ble Unionminister For Defences Govt.of India Shri Rajnath singh ji by the “veterans of India “at New Delhi NCC auditorium Contt Newdelhi on 21/7/19 


D.rP.C.Rayulu Chairman Kasturba Gandhi Kendra Trust(R)PCRGroup Companies,Receiving Life Time  Achivement Award Through SRI Konajeti Rasiah garu Frmr ChiefMinister of Combained AP and Governer of Tamilnadu at RAVINDRA Bharati auditorium Hyderabad on the accation of Dadasaheb palke awardee and famous Cine Dirctor Sri K Viswanath garu birthday on 4/02/19,


Dr.P.C Rayulu Chairman Kasturba Gandhi Kendra Trust(R) honoured by Delhi Telugu Academy in social service ShriJagadeep singh ji Hon’ble Whipp to the Govt of Delhi and Minister of Social Welfare Govt of Delhi Shri Rajendragoutam Ji And other Dignitaries and awards also seen,at Delhi on 25/11/18.


Dr P.C Rayulu receiving NELSON MONDELA WORLD PEACE AWARD from HE Mr Karicho Samuel Minister Counsellor, KENYA High Commission, at National Seminar on National Integration and World Peace, New Delhi on 04.03.2017 Dr Jhon Thomas Padre, President ESR de Sorbon France, and others are also seen.


Swami Vivekananda National Award: National Development, Education Social Services Organized by Government of Karnataka and National Youth Awardees Federation, New Delhi at Bijapur , Karnataka -2010.


Sewa Chakra Puraskar-2011 From Exclusive Aajtak for Outstanding Individual Achievement. 


Doctorate (Ph.D): Specialization on India Food Processing Industries with special reference to “Socio Economic Issues” from Prescott University, London U.K-2010


Banking Excellence Award-Sri.H.S.Rawat, Hon’ble Union Minister for Labour, Government of India -2009


Shri. Bhisma Narayan Singh,  Ex- Governor of Tamil Nadu

Man of the year for 2003 Outstanding Individual Achievements: Hon’ble Speaker of A.P. Legislative Assembly Mrs. Pratibha Bharathi 2004


Rashtriya Ekta award: His Excellency Sri.T.N.Chaturvedi, Governor of Karnataka in 2003  


Shri. Baburao Chowhan, Minister for Adult Education, Shri. Krishnappa, Minister for Agriculture
Shri. Bhisma Narayan Singh, Ex- Governor of Tamil Nadu

Indira Gandhi   Sadbhavana   Award:Sri.Krishnappa and Sri.Baburao Chowhan State Minister, Government of Karnataka- 2003


Shri. H.M.Revanna, H’ble Minister for Sericulture and Textiles, Govt. of KarnatakaShri Baburao Chowhan, Minister for Adult Education

Rajiv Gandhi Shiromani Award –Shri. H.M.Revanna, H’ble Minister for Sericulture and Textiles, Govt. of Karnataka - 2003


Shri Bhishma Narayan Singh, Ex. Governor of Tamilnadu,Shri Vichian Khemthong, Minister for Foreign Affairs, Thailand

International Gold Star Millennium Award– Shri. Vichian Khemthong, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Govt. of Thailand - 2002


Shri Venugopalachari, M.P. Ex. Union Minister Shri. Satyanarayana Reddy, Ex. Governor of Orissa

Rashtriya Ratan Award –Shri.Karia Munda, Union Minister for Agro and Rural Industries, Government of India, Sri.Satyanarayana reddy, former Governor -2002

Life time achievement Award: Junior Chamber, Tirupati – Honoured by the Hon’ble Member of Parliament, Tirupati, Sri.N.Venkataswamy I.A.S. (Retd.)- 2001